Owners love Amber X.
So will you.

Feedback helps us improve Amber X with each software update. We appreciate the reviews we've received and remain committed to transparency in that journey.

J. Collins, New York
B. Benson, Georgia
Ofc. J. Alvarez, Virginia
Backer Survey
09/29/2021
Indiegogo

Perfect in every way, personal cloud ownership.

Hit the mark so far!
Backer Survey
10/23/2021
Indiegogo

It's a personal cloud for my photos & files

Love: personal cloud access to files. Hate: how difficult it is to sort or manage, having to bypass the dashboard to try to save to my backup harddrive.
Backer Survey
10/24/2021
Indiegogo

A good local device to build up a private cloud

Love the simple interface, mainly for photos and filtered photo lists
Backer Survey
10/22/2021
Indiegogo

Personal cloud file hosting

Easy to access anywhere
Backer Survey
10/22/2021
Indiegogo

Great as backup but rooms for improvement

Love the seamless setup and automatic backup feature. hate that i can't create public link to share for my albums. hate that the people i share with must have an Amber account.
Verified Review
10/23/2021
Amazon

Convenient

Works as expected. I needed cloud without subscription, without hassle over configuring the device or worrying about security. The best part is being able to expand how much it can hold so you wouldn’t need to buy another one of these or be shoved onto a subscription when space runs out.
Verified Review
10/27/2021
Amazon

Safe and Easy to use

I’m an IG content creator and we take tons of photos, this device was super easy to setup and use. Ideal for safe sharing within my family and accessible on the go.
Verified Review
10/22/2021
Amazon

Cool product

I never see. A cool product like this
Verified Review
10/27/2021
Amazon

Perfect for iCloud devices

Perfect for all my iCloud storage needs

The media are impressed too.

"Amber ensures personal data remains under lock and key."
"Four products...that you only have to pay for once."
"With Amber, [privacy is] never a concern."
"Amber brings the cloud back to Earth!"
cross