Customers Love Amber X

Freedom is amazing. Read from actual users how Amber X is making life easier and memories more accessible.

amberX

Customer Reviews

Feedback helps us improve Amber X with each software update. We appreciate the reviews we've received and remain committed to transparency in that journey.

Backer Survey
09/29/2021
Indiegogo

Perfect in every way, personal cloud ownership.

Hit the mark so far!

Backer Survey
10/23/2021
Indiegogo

It's a personal cloud for my photos & files

Love: personal cloud access to files. Hate: how difficult it is to sort or manage, having to bypass the dashboard to try to save to my backup harddrive.

Backer Survey
10/24/2021
Indiegogo

A good local device to build up a private cloud

Love the simple interface, mainly for photos and filtered photo lists

Backer Survey
10/22/2021
Indiegogo

Personal cloud file hosting

Easy to access anywhere

Backer Survey
10/22/2021
Indiegogo

Great as backup but rooms for improvement

love the seemless setup and automatic backup feature. hate that i can't creat public link to share for my albums. hate that the people i share with must have an Amber account.

Verified Review
10/23/2021
Amazon

Convenient

Works as expected. I needed cloud without subscription, without hassle over configuring the device or worrying about security. The best part is being able to expand how much it can hold so you wouldn’t need to buy another one of these or be shoved onto a subscription when space runs out.

Verified Review
10/27/2021
Amazon

Safe and Easy to use

I’m an IG content creator and we take tons of photos, this device was super easy to setup and use. Ideal for safe sharing within my family and accessible on the go.

Verified Review
10/22/2021
Amazon

Cool product

I never see. A cool product like this

Verified Review
10/27/2021
Amazon

Perfect for iCloud devices

Perfect for all my iCloud storage needs


Follow Us

Let's Connect: Product Updates. VIP Events. Exclusive Offers.

Get it on the Apple App Store Get it on Google Play

Enter to win an Amber One

Get Notified when Amber ships + exclusive product offers

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for subscribing.

* Pflichtfeld

Bitte wählen Sie aus, wie Sie von uns hören möchten LatticeWork:

Benachrichtigung erhaltenWir sammeln diese Informationen, um Sie mit Marketing- und Produkt-Updates zu versorgen.

Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden, indem Sie auf den Link in der Fußzeile unserer E-Mails klicken. Für Informationen über unsere Datenschutzpraktiken besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website.

Wir nutzen Mailchimp als unsere Marketingplattform. Indem Sie unten klicken, um sich anzumelden, bestätigen Sie, dass Ihre Daten zur Verarbeitung an Mailchimp übermittelt werden. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die Datenschutzpraktiken von Mailchimp.

Untitled-1